Administration Staff Email
Parent and Student Resources
PPS Home

Staff Email

Staff Contacts

Staff Department Name Email
Secretary Office Patti Jones pjones@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kinder. A Teacher Ms. Abbood dabbood@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kinder. B Teacher Ms. Gianguercia dgianguercio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kinder. C Teacher Ms. Rudd drudd@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 1A Teacher Ms. Seaborn lseaborn@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 1B Teacher Ms. Vanderclock mvanderclock@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 1C Teacher Mr. Mendez jmendez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 2A Teacher Ms. Gagliardo lgagliardo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 2B Teacher Ms. Carroll kcarroll@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 2C Teacher Ms. Deodato ddeodato@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 3A Teacher Ms. Duran yduran@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 3B Teacher Ms. Murphy kmurphy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 4A Teacher Ms. Purciello vpurciello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 4B Teacher Ms. Markese smarkese@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 4C Teacher Ms. Elsayed selsayed@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 5A Teacher Ms. Errity merrity@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 5B Teacher Ms. Dine-Matos ddinematos@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 6A Teacher Mr. Talas rtalas@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 6B Teacher Ms. Maranino dmaranino@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 6C Teacher Ms. Belfis pbelfis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 7A Teacher Ms. Mason cmason@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 7B Teacher Ms. Dimitrion @paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 7C Teacher Mr. Elmajoubi melmajoubi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 8A Teacher Ms. James jjames@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 8B Teacher Ms. Brock Kbrock@paterson.k12.nj.us
Grade 8C Teacher Ms. Velazquez lvelazquez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Specialist Specialist    
Resource Resource Ms. Zakian ezakian@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource Resource Ms. Musa nmusa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource Resource Ms. Granata tgranata@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource Resource Ms. Peltzer speltzer@paterson.k12.nj.us
Resource Resource Ms. Zarpaylic czarpaylic@paterson.k12.nj.us
Music Music Ms. Wozniak lwozniak@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nurse Nurse Ms. Conte sconte@paterson.k12.nj.us
Guidance Guidance    
SAC SAC    
CST CST    
CST/LDTC CST/LDTC    
CST/Psych. CST/Psych. Mr. Tierney jtierney@paterson.k12.nj.us
Speech Speech Ms. Gamorra ngamorra@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-IA Support  Ms. Sutera msutera@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-IA Support  Ms. Reed jreed@paterson.k12.nj.us
K-IA Support  Ms. Norris jnorris@paterson.k12.nj.us
SPED-IA Support  Mr. Cadillo acardillo@paterson.k12.nj.us
SPED-PA Support  Ms. Mosley amosley@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tech Computer Teacher Ms. Radunovic nradunovic@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed. Teacher Ms. Compitello jcompitello@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed. Teacher Ms. Wojcik jwojcik@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed. Teacher Ms. Schimpf kschimph@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed. Teacher Ms. Eason feason@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phys. Ed. Teacher Mr. Figueroa afigueroa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wrld.Lang. Teacher Vacancy  
ESL/Biling. Teacher Mr. Elmanhjoubi melmahjoubi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lead Monitor Cafeteria Ms. Rivera jrivera@paterson.k12.nj.us
Security Security Mr. Melendez jmelendez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Art Art Ms. Crincoli ccrincoli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Art Art Mr. Kasich jkasich@paterson.k12.nj.us